Tel: (229) 888-1904 | E-Mail: info@concreteenterprisesllc.com




Albany Plant


Staff

Luke Bryan and Jason Wiggins
Owners
Office 229.888.1904
jwiggins@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com


Don Scozzari
General Manager
Cell 229.733.5754
dscozzari@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com


Robert Garcia
Technical Sales Representative
Quality Control
Cell 229.886.1463
rgarcia@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com


Joe Kretzer
Sales - all related items
Cell 229.449.2746
Office 229.888.1904
jkretzer@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com


Jerry McKenzie
Sales - brick, block, custom stone, concrete, aggregates
Cell 229.347.2223
Office 229.888.1904
jmckenzie@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com


Mark Fabian
Sales - concrete, aggregates, block
Cell 229.347.8819
Office 229.888.1904
mfabian@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com


Mike Wise
Concrete Dispatch
Office 229.888.9199
mwise@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com


Mary Beth Coppedge
Office Manager
Office 229.888.1904
mcoppedge@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com


Katie Fox
Accounts Payable
Office 229.888.1904
kfox@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com


Jordan McDonald
Trucking Dispatch
Office 229.888.9199
jmcdonald@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com


Don Slattery
HR/Safety/IT/DOT/Environmental
Office 229.352.4301
dslattery@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com


Craig Moye
Chief Financial Officer
Office 229.888.1904
cmoye@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com


Michael Franks
Sales
Office 229.733.0018
mfranks@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com


Mike Marchant
Albany Manager / Sales
Cell 229.854.9048
mmarchant@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

801 Turner Field Road


801 Turner Field Road
Albany, GA 31705
Phone 229.888.1904
Fax 229.888.5593
jkretzer@concreteenterprisesllc.com


Contact our Albany Plant















Michael Taylor
Sand Pit Manager


Doug Bailey
Shop Superintendent


Craig Jordan
Operator / Yard


Barry Bamford
Mechanic