Our Albany Ga plant is located at:
801 Turner Field Road
Albany, GA 31705

Phone # 229-518-2741
Fax # 229-888-5593

Hours:
Monday 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Wednesnday 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

For info or a quote from our Albany Ga location, please contact Mike Marchant at
mmarchant@concreteenterprisesllc.com

MEET THE STAFF WHO PROUDLY WORK AT OUR ALBANY GA LOCATION

Luke Bryan and Jason Wiggins
Owners
Office 229-518-2741
jwiggins@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Don Scozzari
General Manager
Cell 229-733-5754
dscozzari@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Robert Garcia
Technical Sales Representative
Quality Control
Cell 229-886-1463
rgarcia@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Mark Fabian
Sales - concrete, aggregates, block
Cell 229-347-8819
Office 229-518-2741 
mfabian@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Mary Beth Coppedge
Office Manager
Office 229-518-2741 
mcoppedge@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Katie Fox
Accounts Payable
Office 229-518-2741 
kfox@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Don Slattery
HR/Safety/IT/DOT/Environmental
Office 229-518-2741 
dslattery@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Craig Moye
Chief Financial Officer
Office 229-518-2741  
cmoye@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Mike Marchant
Albany Manager / Sales
Cell 229.854.9048
mmarchant@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Mike Wienhoff
Service Manager / Sales concrete, aggregates, and block
Office 229-518-2741
mwienhoff@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Jason Lawhun
Concrete Dispatcher
Cell 229-518-2741
jlawhun@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com
Bubba Revels
Concrete Dispatcher
Cell 229-518-2741
brevels@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Donnie Johnson
Sales
Office 229-518-2741
djonson@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com

Joe Kretzer
Sales
Cell 229-449-2746
Office 229-518-2741
jkretzer@ConcreteEnterprisesLLC.com